Links

Filed Under (Links) by BansteadArtGroup on 12-06-2011

Tagged Under :

Here, you will find Links to other sites which we hope you will find of interest.

Borough of Reigate and Banstead Arts Councilwww.brbac.co.uk

Martin Henningsson
A web gallery showing works by Edgar Phillips, one of the founders of the Banstead Art Group, can be found here: www.edgarsgallery.se

Freda Anderson: www.fredaanderson.co.uk

Jane Anderson: www.janeandersonwood.co.uk

Liz Ashurst: www.lizashurst.com

Judith Davies: www.judithdavies.com

Chris Forsey: www.chrisforsey.com

Soraya French: www.sorayafrench.com

Jean Haines: www.jeanhaines.com

Jo Hughes: www.jh-art.uk”.com

Julie King: www.juliehking.com

Tony Lawman: www.anthonylawman.com

Bill Lazard: www.william-lazard.artparks.co.uk

Karen Pearson: www.karenpearson.com

Stuart Stanley: www.stuartstanley.co.uk

www.artmarine.co.uk

www.sgfa.org.uk

www.soc-botanical-artists.org

www.society-women-artists.org.uk

www.eyeswidedigital.com

ads
ads
ads
ads